[Soundtrack] You Don’t Know Women OST

여자를 몰라 OST
Released Date : September 29, 2010
Genre : Ballad / Instrumental / Soundtrack
Language : Korean
Artist: Various

01 Main Title – Sweet Days – Various Artists
02 너와 함께라면 – 서영은 (Seo Yeong Eun)
03 남자의 눈물 – 박상민 (Park Sang Min)
04 사랑한다 – 효승 (Hyo Seung)
05 운명을 거슬러 – 조성민 (Jo Sung Min)
06 혹시 알고있니 – 루이 (Rui)
07 Dark Night (Instrumental)
08 어느 오후 (Instrumental)
09 Poem (Instrumental)
10 너와 함께라면 (MR)
11 남자의 눈물 (MR)
12 사랑한다 (MR)
MultiUpload  MegaUpload  MediaFire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: